Outwood Electrical Ltd logo

Call us on: 0161 724 6879

Mobile: 07989 384288 | Email: info@outwoodelectricalltd.co.uk

Stroma logo
CHAS logo

Testimonials

Landlord Inspection.

“Friendly, efficient and very approachable. Would certainly recommend.”

– Customer in Oldham 1 June 2016

 

 

Installation of front door light and replacing floodlights.

“Stuart and his staff were very professional. Work was completed in a day and I was asked to get in contact if there was any issues. The timer on floodlights needed resetting and this was sorted out the next day.”

– Customer in Manchester 13 May 2016

 

 

New bathroom pull light switch.

“Came on day of phoning, gave estimate agreed to do job. Let me know they were on way. Finished job satisfactorily. I was happy that they do a small job.”

– Customer in Manchester 17 April 2016

 

 

New cable and meter installed to a new isolator. 3 double sockets added.

“Really impressed. Competitive quote, quick and tidy work delivered on time as promised.”

– Customer in Bury  22 March 2016

 

 

Induction heater reviewed (not working).

“Great service - came to the flat for a free review of my induction heater which was not working at all. Extremely courteous and professional. During the review, fixed the problem! Free of charge - many, many thanks and I will be sure to use your services in future.”

– Customer in Manchester  21 March 2016

 

 

Landlords safety certificate check and the supply and fit of a new consumer unit.

“Stuart from Outwood Electrical carried out this work for me. The work was carried out to a very high standard, with minimum disruption. I have no hesitation in recommending Outwood Electrical. I have used them since 2015 and will definitely use them again in the future. Reliable and honest.”

– Customer in Cheadle 12 March 2016

 

 

Fitting of a new plus socket.

“Prompt response to email, competitive quote, excellent result, professional and friendly.”

– Repeat Customer in Manchester  29 February 2016

 

 

Replaced storage heater and fix smoke alarm.

“Very pleased, communication is excellent. No complaints at all. Would recommend I would use again if need arose.”

– Customer in Salford  26 February 2016

 

New plug socket installed.

“Really excellent service.”

– Repeat Customer in Manchester 17 February 2016

 

 

Small electrical works in the kitchen to prepare for refurb.

“I felt very comfortable having him in my home. He did a great job.”

– Customer in Manchester 29 January 2016

 

 

Full electrical installation for a bar

“Everything he has done is spot on. Very pleased with him.”

– Customer in Bury 29 January 2016

 

 

Electrical work

“They were a great bunch of guys who worked really efficiently to get the job done.”

– Customer in Stockport 29 January 2016

 

 

Replaced consumer unit and installed lights.

“Keeps you well informed of changes to arrival time, price quoted was the price I paid and he provides a great service.”

– Customer in Manchester  25 January 2016

bottom stripe